Hallitus

Pro Porlan hallitus 2018:

Birgit Aittakumpu, puheenjohtaja, 040 506 0953, birgit.aittakumpu@gmail.com

Markku Kurki, varapuheenjohtaja, 045 318 6055 markku.a.kurki@gmail.com

Stina Koivísto, sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja, 045-232 0110. stina.koivisto@saunalahti.fi

Timo Eränkö, 040 506 6321, timov.eranko@gmail.com

Pekka Ilmarinen, 0400 469 978, pekka.ilmarinen@lohja.fi

Markku Kaukoranta, 040 843 4726, markku.kaukoranta@gmail.com

Kristiina Keskitie, kristiina.keskitie@gmail.com

Esa Lehtinen, 040 532 8830, esa.lehtinen@ely-keskus.fi

Paula Nordström, 0405072923, paunor@gmail.com

Teuvo Järvenpää, teuvo.jarvenpaa@gmail.com

Karoliina Salmela, 044 031 0198, annakaroliina.salmela@gmail.com