↑ Palaa kohteeseen Pro Porla -yhdistys

Hallitus

Pro Porlan hallitus 2016:

Birgit Aittakumpu, puheenjohtaja, 040-506 0953, birgit.aittakumpu@gmail.com

Markku Kurki, varapuheenjohtaja, 045-318 6055 markku.a.kurki@gmail.com

Stina Koivísto, sihteeri/taloudenhoitaja, 045-232 0110. stina.koivisto@saunalahti.fi

Timo Eränkö, timo.eranko@gmail.com

Arvi Hägglund, 040-589 0487, arvi.hagglund@gmail.com

Pekka Ilmarinen, 0400-469 978, eila.ilmarinen@luukku.com

Markku Kaukoranta, 040-843 4726, markku.kaukoranta@rktl.fi

Kristiina Keskitie, kristiina.keskitie@gmail.com

Leif Lindberg, 0400-623 245, leif.lindberg@fim.pp.fi

Jarmo Pasanen, 040-761 6458, jarmo.pasanen@pp2.inet.fi

Seija Salokari, 0400-849 960, seija.salokari@gmail.com

Torsti Salonen, 0400-298 141, torsti.salonen@iki.fi